Atlantic

  • Suitable for people who want to get "away from it all"
  • Participation in sailing activities and "'watches" may be required
  • Large stretches of non-stop sailing
Crossings and Transfers up to about 3.000 NM nonstop.
The dream of many sailors; experiencing the endless wideness of the ocean
on a sailing yacht. Following the `Barefoot RouteĀ“ in autumn heading to the Caribbean or in spring, the more exciting route back to Europe.
These trips, just as during the transfers in the Mediterranean, are great for guests willing to participate in sailing activities and watches.

Atlantic trips

Cape Verde sailing yacht cruise

  • Mega-yacht with outstanding yacht sailing characteristics
  • Modern comfort offered on a retro-classic ship design
  • Lots of attention given to spacious and comfortable modern accommodation for the guests
From: Sat 27-11-2021
Till: Sun 5-12-2021
(8 nights)
Rhea
Crew 3-10 persons
13-30 guests
From € 2.850,00 p.p.
More information

BLUE CLIPPER TRAINEESHIP 1

  • 3-Mast Gaff Schooner
  • Successful at internatonal Tall ship regatta's
  • Guests can choose to get involved in "'running of the the ship" or not
From: Sun 20-02-2022
Till: Tue 10-05-2022
(79 nights)
Blue Clipper
Crew 3-10 persons
13-30 guests
From € 0,00 p.p.
More information

Active sailing trip from Gran Canaria to Madeira

  • Very robust 3-Master
  • Crewed with many volunteers
  • The ship is especially designed/built to sail with inexperienced (young) guests
From: Mon 21-02-2022
Till: Sun 27-02-2022
(6 nights)
Eendracht
Crew More than 10 persons
31-50 guests
From € 550,00 p.p.
More information

Voyage Across Biscay

  • 3-Mast Gaff Schooner
  • Successful at internatonal Tall ship regatta's
  • Guests can choose to get involved in "'running of the the ship" or not
From: Wed 2-03-2022
Till: Mon 14-03-2022
(12 nights)
Blue Clipper
Crew 3-10 persons
13-30 guests
From € 0,00 p.p.
More information

Adventure Across Biscay

  • Nice classical gaff rig and many wooden features
  • Focus on life-changing sail training experiences
  • Long history of sailing many far-away waters
From: Sun 13-03-2022
Till: Thu 24-03-2022
(11 nights)
Maybe
Crew 3-10 persons
13-30 guests
From € 0,00 p.p.
More information

Madeira - Mallorca, one way

  • Mega-yacht with outstanding yacht sailing characteristics
  • Modern comfort offered on a retro-classic ship design
  • Lots of attention given to spacious and comfortable modern accommodation for the guests
From: Mon 25-04-2022
Till: Thu 5-05-2022
(10 nights)
Rhea
Crew 3-10 persons
13-30 guests
From € 2.750,00 p.p.
More information

BLUE CLIPPER TRAINEESHIP 3

  • 3-Mast Gaff Schooner
  • Successful at internatonal Tall ship regatta's
  • Guests can choose to get involved in "'running of the the ship" or not
From: Fri 29-07-2022
Till: Wed 19-10-2022
(82 nights)
Blue Clipper
Crew 3-10 persons
13-30 guests
From € 3.080,00 p.p.
More information

International Tall Ship Race 1

  • Nice classical gaff rig and many wooden features
  • Focus on life-changing sail training experiences
  • Long history of sailing many far-away waters
From: Sat 13-08-2022
Till: Sat 27-08-2022
(14 nights)
Maybe
Crew 3-10 persons
13-30 guests
From € 0,00 p.p.
More information

Ocean Mile Builder 2

  • 3-Mast Gaff Schooner
  • Successful at internatonal Tall ship regatta's
  • Guests can choose to get involved in "'running of the the ship" or not
From: Sat 24-09-2022
Till: Sun 16-10-2022
(22 nights)
Blue Clipper
Crew 3-10 persons
13-30 guests
From € 2.101,50 p.p.
More information
View all trips