Catamarans / Crewed charter yachts

As a result of the growing awareness during the last few years that catamarans combine spacious living area with nice stable comfortable sailing characteristics, there is a growing demand for sailing on catamarans on the basis of “cabin charter” as well.

Coming trips with Catamarans / crewed charter yachts

Balearics catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 25-06-2022
Till: Sat 2-07-2022
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 1.695,00 p.p.
More information

Balearics catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 9-07-2022
Till: Sat 16-07-2022
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 1.810,00 p.p.
More information

Balearics catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 30-07-2022
Till: Sat 6-08-2022
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 2.070,00 p.p.
More information

Balearics catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 13-08-2022
Till: Sat 20-08-2022
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 2.510,00 p.p.
More information

Balearics catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 3-09-2022
Till: Sat 10-09-2022
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 2.070,00 p.p.
More information

Balearics catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 17-09-2022
Till: Sat 24-09-2022
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 1.810,00 p.p.
More information

Balearics catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 24-09-2022
Till: Sat 1-10-2022
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 1.490,00 p.p.
More information

St Martin catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 1-10-2022
Till: Sat 8-10-2022
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 1.040,00 p.p.
More information

BVI catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 8-10-2022
Till: Sat 15-10-2022
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 1.205,00 p.p.
More information
View all trips