Catamarans / Crewed charter yachts

As a result of the growing awareness during the last few years that catamarans combine spacious living area with nice stable comfortable sailing characteristics, there is a growing demand for sailing on catamarans on the basis of “cabin charter” as well.

Coming trips with Catamarans / crewed charter yachts

Tobago Cays catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Fri 14-04-2023
Till: Fri 21-04-2023
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 1.360,00 p.p.
More information

Guadeloupe catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 15-04-2023
Till: Sat 22-04-2023
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 1.530,00 p.p.
More information

Tobago Cays catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Fri 28-04-2023
Till: Fri 5-05-2023
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 1.205,00 p.p.
More information

Grenadines catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 29-04-2023
Till: Sat 6-05-2023
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 1.430,00 p.p.
More information

Balearics catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 13-05-2023
Till: Sat 20-05-2023
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 1.245,00 p.p.
More information

Balearics catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 3-06-2023
Till: Sat 10-06-2023
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 1.305,00 p.p.
More information

Balearics catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 24-06-2023
Till: Sat 1-07-2023
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 2.280,00 p.p.
More information

Balearics catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 8-07-2023
Till: Sat 15-07-2023
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 2.660,00 p.p.
More information

Balearics catamaran cruise

  • Great stability: ideal for families with children
  • Huge comfort in sailing and living-on-board
  • Immense saloon/dining area
From: Sat 29-07-2023
Till: Sat 5-08-2023
(7 nights)
Lagoon 620
Crew 2 persons
8-12 guests
From € 2.960,00 p.p.
More information
View all trips